07f6046c4c · Moved audit forward somewhat · Updated 2026-07-03 22:39:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?