99ace30aeb · Draft capability entry (reuse-surface REUSE-WP-0017-T04, cohort 2) · Updated 2026-07-06 17:41:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?