c5721e4f87 · Add Makefile with start target for HTTP serve mode · Updated 2026-07-07 17:59:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?