d34c6891b3 · chore(consistency): sync task status from DB [auto] · Updated 2026-07-08 10:33:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?