b5b5a25370 · Draft capability entry (reuse-surface REUSE-WP-0017-T04, cohort 3) · Updated 2026-07-06 17:50:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?